Exhibition introduction

Local:Home > Introduction > Exhibition introduction


About the Exhibition: CF - China International Food & Catering Fair was founded in 2002. CF was successfully held for 18 times in the last 17 years, and it has become one of well-known international festivals in global food & catering industry. By virtue of a variety of industries and complementarity in the exhibition, 2019 CF has received more than 600 exhibitors from around the world, 21% of which comes from regions outside China; 60% in 82690 audiences are purchasers or decision-markers, and total audience increased by 7.2% than 2018, covering 63 nations. CF mainly demonstrates food & catering products, raw materials, service and process technology & equipment etc. At the same time, CF will be developed to be specialized exhibition areas involving in food and drinks, catering ingredients, high-end ice cream, food processing and packing, imported food, barbecue equipment & materials and cold chain distribution. 2020 18th China International Food & Catering Fair will be solemnly held at Beijing International Exhibition Center on July 24th - 26st, 2020, and it will make full use of International Exchange Center in Beijing, and close around the market, providing a perfect venue and opportunity for technology and information exchange in food & catering development, production, trade and application. CF is hosted by competent associations of Chinese food & catering industry and strongly supported by over 30 authority bodies! Exhibitors from home and abroad will bring the latest food & catering products, raw materials, services and processing technology. CF is not only suitable for middle and small-sized enterprises to exploit markets, but also appropriate for large-scale enterprises to show image. Simultaneously, a series of competitions, lectures, spot demonstration, appraisal, discussion and analysis will be organized, which highlights its significance and specialty.


2d8eded0f8b1434bbc900fc66a9deab4_th.jpg


Market Analysis:Beijing and surrounding northeast, northern and northwest regions have more than 7 hundred million people, which is the largest emerging food & catering market in China. With gradual promotion of Xiongan New Area and 2022 Winter Olympic Games centered in Beijing, integration of Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei Regions and food & catering circle around Bohai Sea have brought powerful impetus for industry development nationwide and become the most popular and potential food & catering market in China.



1428107598666.png


Guidance of "Belt and Road": international exchange activities are held frequently in Beijing, which provides broad opportunity for the fusion of economy and culture among countries, especially those countries along the Silk Road, and Beijing also becomes excellent platform for exchanges and cooperation of international food & catering field.

展会简介

您现在的位置:首页 > 展会概览 > 展会简介


展会介绍: 中国国际食品餐饮博览会简称“中国食尚展”是北京京贸国际展览有限公司主办和承办的专业展会,创办于2002年。近17年来,它已经成功举办了16届,成为全球食品餐饮行业知名的国际盛会之一。得益于展会所代表的行业的多样性和互补性,2019年的展会接待了来自全球的600多家展商,其中21%来自中国以外地区;82690名观众中60%为采购商或决策者,观众总数比2018年增长了7.2%,来自63个国家.CF主要展示食品餐饮产品、原辅料、服务与加工技术设备等。同时将打造食品饮料、餐饮食材、冰淇淋高端饮品、食品加工包装、进口食品、烧烤设备用品、冷链生鲜配送等特色专业展区。 2020第18届CF展将于2020年4月15-17日在北京国展中心隆重召开,充分利用北京作为国际交流中心的地位,紧密围绕市场,为食品餐饮开发、生产、贸易和应用等方面的技术和信息交流提供了一个绝佳的场所和机遇。展会由中国食品、餐饮行业权威协会主办和30多家权威机构的大力支持!将有来自国内外的展商带来了最新的食品餐饮产品、原材料、服务和最新工艺技术。CF展既适合中小企业开拓市场又适合大型企业展示企业形象。同期举办的一系列的大赛、讲座、现场展示、评比、讨论分析更突出了展览会的重要性和专业性。 



市场分析:北京及其周边的东北、华北、西北区域是拥有人口7亿多的中国最大的食品餐饮新兴市场。随着雄安新区和以北京为中心的2022年冬奥会的逐步推进,京津冀一体化、京津冀环渤海食品餐饮圈已为全国产业的发展带来了强劲的推动力,成为全国最具热度和潜力的食品餐饮大市场。 


15337974809023695.jpg


一带一路的引领:以北京为中心的国际交流活动十分频繁,与世界各国特别是丝绸之路沿线各国经济文化融合提供了广阔的机遇,北京也成为中外食品餐饮领域交流合作提供了极佳平台。